Allergic to ‘E’ Challenge

My first challenge ever on this blog so I am excited. Thank you Amy for nominating me to do this ‘E’ thing.

The rules are:

  • Link to the person who nominated you and thank them. Check
  • Write a paragraph without using the letter ‘E’. Check

Oh shizz, said my brain, which is sassy and kinda smart. This is a big troll. How can anybody do this without a blackout. I try my luck to kill this paragraph but it will sound disgusting. It sounds awful now, that’s bad. I am sorry, said my angry brain.

Oh my god this was a nightmare. Not sure if I really should thank you Amy, damn it.

  • Nominate 5 other bloggers. Check

Well, since I don’t know many bloggers out here I nominate everybody who reads this, now it’s your duty to do it mate, or your conscience will eat you alive!

Leave a Reply

