1st of October

Aka no school after many years.

It felt weird waking up at 9 am instead of 7 something am to have breakfast and then just do what I wanted to do. I didn’t realize that something is wrong with my schedule but then it popped on my mind and I was paralyzed.

I don’t have to go to school today? WHAT?

My wish came true after soo many years.

Even when it was just for 2 hours to check all the basic things but wow, no school on the 1st of October.

Anyway, that doesn’t change the fact that I will go to university soon, which brings me to the part where I wanted to say: I am working on a university diary for those who lived through this part of life or will in the future.

And let me tell you, now it’s no fun. Hopefully, it will change soon.

Do you have any wishes which I should include in my university diary? Let me know in the comment section.

You are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

