University Diary XIV.

This is the day, that kills my mood.

This is the day, that does’t feel super good.

This is the day I wish I was someone else.

This is the day I wish I have chosen something else.

This is the day.


Warning: Pessimistic!

As I wrote a few days ago (2 day to be exact), I had to take my test from Accountancy. Well, that shizz didn’t work. I studied (not that hard guys, I am not that type). I finally understood it and then I got 52 points out of 100. We needed 60.

Nice one, fate. Are you telling me something?

Yes, I was very skeptical about joining uni with Economics, but Economics is fine. Accountancy is not.

I had the same problem with one subject last semester. I don’t know if this is right.

Is the Bachelor worth it or should I just drop it and travel until I die?

I don’t know.

At least I have another chance to take the test and then I will see.

But I wish there was a specialization/department with just languages and Geography.

I wish.

Anyway,

You are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

