University Diary XX.

Blah. Blah. Blah.

Don’t talk too much.

Don’t talk at all.

Just nod and react.

Ah. Ah. Ah.


Angry. So angry. Do you remember when I mentioned that I study Chinese language and it should help me getting to Taiwan for a while?

Well, they didn’t count my Chinese into it at all.

At all.

Like it wasn’t a subject. Like it didn’t exist.

So now I am the 20th our of 26 people and my chances for a ‘good’ Taiwanese university is low as my self-esteem.

Thank you dear uni for screwing this up.

On the other hand, I met with my friends and it was a lovely time. One ended uni and one is planning too. They are both happy.

I wish I knew what happiness is.

I am not saying I am miserable all the time but it’s not happiness either.

Maybe one day.

Wish me luck, I will fight. For all of it. Nature, freedom, not just for Taiwan.

Freedom is what I miss again. Too much stuff to do besides being stresses. So many seminary essays. Need to decide topic of my Bachelor thesis. Time is running.

What do you fight for?

You are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

