University Diary XXI.

Wait. Stop. Breathe.

Scroll. Focus. Read.


I am officially going to Taiwan!

I am so excited I can’t even cope with my life (as usual, but hard core time tbh) right now even it was announced (chosen) 6 days ago.

I will meet my friend, I will meet my other friend and I will (hopefully) make new friends!

Should I stop?

Anyway, I won’t go into details (maybe one day) because it was a very weird situation during the choosing process and I had a big headache from it.

I just had to share it with you because it means more posts (I will post more thanks to bigger topic abroad), more photos, more everything. So excited.

Also I want to thank to anyone who had any thoughts towards me. It helped.

Now onto the not so good things: vaccinations, tests, applications aka time (that’s fine I can live with time spending but) and MONEY spending.

When I come back I will live just on bread and water for sure.

Me being broke af will become even more broken af. Cute.

Wish me luck as much as I wish you in reaching your dreams.

PS: Yes, I changed the theme. For the first time and just because of Halloween. We don’t celebrate it in my country so I want to have just a little heyween mood here. Complaints? Hope not.

Don’t forget,

you are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

