Polaroid Showcase #2

I really did leave my four walls for a while.


Took my mum for a walk in a meadow near my house on a sunny October day. I have to say it was very relaxing and the colours were beautiful. I couldn’t help myself and take two polaroid shots, unfortunately the first one was too bright to develop a nice picture but the second one is bellow showing river with colourful trees in green/blue tone. I like it. This is the Polaroid magic. And expired film magic.

The same shade can be seen on the other two shots too. They were taken in Prague while I was at a concert (mentioned one article ago). Prague, the Mother of Cities, is very beautiful during autumn so if you have a chance, grab it and visit this city. Don’t forget to go and see the Orloj clock (3rd shot), just be aware that it will be surrounded by many tourists, many.

My Prague visit didn’t end with just two photos so keep an eye for more!

I hope all of you are having a nice beginning of winter (for us who have four seasons), don’t get too pumped for Christmas because it’s just a holiday and enjoy every day you have on this planet.

You are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire x

Leave a Reply

