Third Polaroid Showcase

When someone gives me an opportunity to buy an early expired IP film, I have to take it. Expired films do magic and yes, sometimes they go wrong as you can see in my first picture.

By the way, the first picture was taken for the second time, because it did develop only the top of the tower in the first shot, haha. It still remains very mysterious, won’t lie to you.

I love, love, love the second one. I was praying for a little development because it was raining and I wasn’t quick enough while putting it inside of my pocket. I took the risk and it was worth it, voilà Prague.

Last but not least is a shot of Czech National Gallery interior in Prague. This place is the best for art geeks and let me tell you, it’s really pure. White colour is everywhere: stairs, walls, desks, fences including many glass pieces e.g. an elevator in the picture.

If you ever visit Prague, definitely go there and you can also see Alfons Mucha’s The Slav Epic (enormous paintings on ships sails/canvas with Slavic historical events) while it’s still there (going to Asia by the end of December 2016).

Any tips and tricks for a Spectra user?

You are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

