University Diary XXII.

Exams.

Fails.

Feelings.

Time.

Christmas.


Planning my Taiwanese trip has become real. I know for sure I will spend some time in Hong Kong and Japan before and after my school semester. Excitement is real but first I need to pass all my exams.

I will pass out.

Christmas time gave me some type of relax but my head is full of many things. Please, cherish the ones you love and do things you love, which make you happy. Be kind and don’t be afraid to risk. Trust me, it’s worth it.

Try something new. Step out of your comfort zone. Experiment.

I cut my hair. I had long hair (long, looong: 50 cm) for about 3 years and now they are short as never before (if I don’t count my kindergarten times) and it feels amazing. Probably the second best decision I’ve made in 2016, the first one is for sure going to Asia next year.

Risks taken, no regrets.

Travel. Explore. Remember and learn.

Meet new people but enjoy your time. Don’t be afraid of loneliness. It’s healthy and amazing at the same time.

Did I get serious enough? Haha.

Merry Christmas dudes, remember, it’s not all about gifts but being with your close ones and enjoying the freedom, which I believe we will have for now, although sometimes it seems the opposite.

Remember,

You are original, stay original.

Cheers,

Claire xx

Leave a comment